I want to change / delete the CV file found on my profile

The file located under the “Download CV” link is automatically generated based on the data in the profile. This means that when you update your profile, your CV changes at the same time.

The said file can't be deleted or replaced with another file and only you can see the “Download CV” link - no one else has access to it.

Masz więcej pytań? Napisz do nas
Powered by Zendesk