Can I hide my visit to another User's profile?

You can hide your visits to other GoldenLine users' profiles. To do so, go to your account settings (http://www.goldenline.pl/ustawienia/prywatnosc) and select “Anonymous data” at the bottom.

Now, after a visit, you will be seen as a “Hidden user”.

Masz więcej pytań? Napisz do nas
Powered by Zendesk