Your data may appear in Google for some time after changing privacy settings. This happens because your profile was indexed by the search engine before it was hidden. To put it simply, the search engine saved it in its memory to speed up the search. Now, when the account has already been hidden, you have to wait for Google to “notice” this and update its information. The copy the profile and the link will then disappear from the search engine. This whole process is performed automatically and can not be accelerated in any way. Sometimes Google updates its information in a few days, but it may happen that you will have to wait a few weeks.
Masz więcej pytań? Napisz do nas